Connect with us



DJ Kay Slay drops the visual for his hot single “Hip Hop Frontline.”

The Big Brother, DJ Kay Slay’s star-studded, 2017 release, was a chart-topping hit right out of the gate. The album was guaranteed to be a smash, considering it featured artists like Rick Ross, Kevin Gates, 2 Chainz, Tech9Ne, Jadakiss, Busta Rhymes, E-40, Kendrick Lamar, The Game, Fat Joe, Raekwon, Juicy J, Scarface, French Montana, and many other hitters in the rap game. 

Now, DJ Kay Slay is back with his album Hip Hop Frontline and the accompanying visual to his title track with some famous, familiar friends who lend their vocals to the single: Raekwon and Cee-Lo Green, along with hip hop forefathers Grandmaster Caz and Melle Mel. On the album, DJ Kay Slay collaborates with Lil Wayne, Jim Jones, Bun B, Maino, and many more. Before The Big Brother, DJ Kay Slay took a seven-year hiatus between projects, so he’s coming back with a musical vengeance. 

Tracklisting & Credits for DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline:

1. “Legend” (Intro) f/ DJ Kay Slay & Joseph Sikora

2. “Back To The Bars” f/ Ninoman, Vado, Mysonne, Fred the Godson, Locksmith, Jon Connor & Joell Ortiz

3. “Against All Opps” f/ The Lox & The Outlawz

4. “They Want My Blood” f/ Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes

5. “Hater Proof” f/ Dave East & Moneybagg Yo (Hook by Meet Sims)

6. “Danger” f/ Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick & Tony Yayo

7. “24 Hours” f/ Papoose, Bun B & Saigon (Hook by Meet Sims)

8.” I Do This On The Regular” f/ Kevin Gates

9. “Soldierz” f/ Trae Tha Truth, DJ Paul & VL Deck

10. “My Sisters Keeper” f/ Nya Lee, Lexxy & EMC Scotty (Hook by Meet Sims)

11. “Forgive Them Father” f/ Styles P, Jim Jones & Maino

12. “Civilize The Culture” (Interlude)

13. “Hip Hop Frontline” f/ Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green, Grandmaster Caz & Melle Mel

14. “My Life” f/ Sheek Louch, N.O.R.E. & Papoose (Hook by Carl Anthony)

15. “They Want My Blood” (Remix) f/ Mozzy, Casanova, Joe Moses & Shoota

16. “Murda Tha Scene” f/ King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Neek Bucks & Corporal AK

Article written by Erika Marie #HotNewHipHop


Follow Us