Connect with us



Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Don’t Think Jesus · Morgan Wallen

Don’t Think Jesus

℗ 2022 Big Loud Records, under exclusive license to Mercury Records/Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2022-04-15

Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Joey Moi
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Editor: Josh Ditty
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Ryan Yount
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Sean Badum
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen
Studio Personnel, Editor: Scott Cooke
Studio Personnel, Editor: Eivind Nordland
Studio Personnel, Production Coordinator: Ally Gecewicz
A& R: Patch Culbertson
A& R: Seth England
A& R: Mike Giangreco
A& R: Camille Kenny
A&r Coordinator: Ava Boney
Associated Performer, Vocals: Morgan Wallen
Associated Performer, Drums, Percussion: Jerry Roe
Associated Performer, Hammond B3, Keyboards: Dave Cohen
Associated Performer, Bass: Jimmie Lee Sloas
Associated Performer, Steel Guitar: Paul Franklin
Associated Performer, Electric Guitar: Tom Bukovac
Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin: Todd Lombardo
Composer Lyricist: Jessi Alexander
Composer Lyricist: Mark Holman
Composer Lyricist: Chase McGill

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Follow Us