Connect with us



Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Nashville/Elektra

Rock and A Hard Place · Bailey Zimmerman

Rock and A Hard Place

℗ A Warner Music Nashville / Elektra Records release, ℗ 2022 Elektra Records LLC

Drums, Programmer: Austin Shawn
Engineer, Masterer, Mixer, Producer: Austin Shawn
Fiddle: Jim Van Cleve
Pedal Steel Guitar: Kurt Ozan
Bass: Michael Rinne
Acoustic Guitar: Tim Galloway
Electric Guitar: Tim Galloway
Writer: Bailey Zimmerman
Writer: Heath Warren
Writer: Jacob Hackworth
Writer: Jet Harvey

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Follow Us