Connect with us



Pacman Da Gunman is one of the artists that was working closely with Nipsey Hussle before his tragic death, being signed to his All Money In imprint and making noise out of Los Angeles. The rapper has continued to come through with new music, recently dropping his “Ambient Lights” single and teasing a full-length drop. He has officially stuck to his promise, releasing his new album Esta Loca Vida Mia.

With sixteen new songs and features from Boosie Badazz, Yhung T.O., and Rayven Justice, Pacman Da Gunman delivers a taste of the West Coast, picking beats that describe the current sound of Los Angeles. Much of the album was produced by SpaceNTime, with additional contributions from Beat Boy, EyeQ, and K-Lud.

Listen to the new album from Pacman Da Gunman below.


1. Sin Or Bless
2. Better Know It
3. Alone In A Foreign
4. All Good (feat. Yhung T.O.)
5. Pic’n & Choosin’
6. Circumstances
7. Can’t Believe It
8. Regardless (The Experiment)
9. Mindin’ My Business
10. Runnin’ Outta Space (feat. Boosie Badazz)
11. Ambient Lights
12. You Know How That Go (feat. Rayven Justice)
13. What’s Yo Reason
14. Different
15. Really
16. Blow It

Article written by Alex Zidel #HotNewHipHop

Press Play and Listen Live


Follow Us