Connect with us



Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Step 1 · SleazyWorld Go · Offset

Step 1

℗ 2022 SleazyWorld, under exclusive license to Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2022-06-17

Producer: Rage Santana
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Mixer: Eric Surratt
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer, Vocal Mix: Joe Grasso
A& R: Jae Brown
A& R: Drexler Blue
A& R Coordinator: Jordan Perteet
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Alec Ness
Composer Lyricist: Joseph Isaac
Composer Lyricist: Robert McCoy
Composer Lyricist: Kiari Cephus

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Follow Us