Connect with us

Published

on



Saucy Santana – Booty feat. Latto (Official Video)
Stream/Download: https://saucysantana.lnk.to/booty

Stream “Booty” in immersive 360 Reality Audio, now available on Amazon Music and TIDAL.
Register at the link below to redeem your free trial!
Visit: https://smarturl.it/8hq2lw

360 Reality Audio is a new immersive music experience that uses Sony’s object-based 360 Spatial Sound technologies. Individual sounds such as vocals, chorus, piano, guitar, bass and even sounds of the live audience can be placed in a 360 spherical sound field, giving artists and creators a new way to express their creativity.

Director: Jake Wilson (@jakewil)
Producer: Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive)
Label: RCA Records (@rcarecords)
Commissioner: Sam Houston (@samhoustonishere)
Executive Producer (HC): Ryan Huffman (@ryanhuffmann)
Executive Producer (NR): Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive)
Production Companies: Huffman Creative (@huffmancreative) & New Royalty (@new.royalty, @newroyaltyfilms)
Head of Production (HC): Katie Sarrels (@katie.sarrels)
Production Manager: Victoria Gluchoski (@victoriaglu)
1st AD: Parker McMillan (@cashonwrap)
2nd AD: James Cornett (@jamesrcornett)
Production Coordinator + EA: Mehar Bhardwaj (@meharr_b)
Production Assistant – AD: Andrea “Dre” Quinonez
Production Assistant – AD: Robert Main
Production Assistant – Set: James Walden (@jamescanewalden)
Production Assistant – Set: Frank Frascela (@frank_frascella)
Production Assistant – Set: Matt Gaillet (@mattgaillet)
Production Assistant – Set: Katrina Cebreiro (@mastercon10der)
Production Assistant – Truck: Dalton Skalla (@daltonskalla)

Director of Photography: Doug Porter (@doug.e.porter)
1st AC: Spencer Wood (@speiner)
2nd AC: Tanner Charnstrom (@tannercharn)
Steadicam: Aaron Gantt (@aarongantt)

Key Grip: Grant Gilligan (@grantgilligan)
Best Boy Grip: William Boehme (@buttonpusher42)
Grip: Saul Perez
Grip: Gerardo Lalo Fragoza
Grip: Hayden Grissom (@og_hayden)
Gaffer: Drew Moe (@drew.moe)
Best Boy Electric: Giovanni Palacino (@thisisreallygio)
Electric: Christopher Grajales (@chrisggrips)
Electric: Danny Santandrea (@dannysanta4)
Electric Intern: Monique Fernandez-Castro

Production Designer: Carlos Lopez (@carlosanthonylopez)
Art Director: Julia Choi (@jchoi_)
Lead Man: Rasheed Augustin
Set Dresser: Iman Jordan (@imanjordanmusic)

Santana Stylist: Law Roach (@luxurylaw)
Santana Makeup: Nikko Anthony (@nikko.anthony)
Latto Stylist: Zerina Akers (@zerinaakers)
Latto Hair: Keshaun Williamson (@theassassin)
Latto Makeup: Melissa Ocasio (@melibabyyy)
Dancer Stylist: Kenn Law (@kennlaw)
Dancer HMU: Kay Cunningham (@makeupbykayce)

Studio Manager: Samantha Cruz

COVID Testers: Sophie Sither
COVID Compliance Officer: Bernardo Aguilera (@bernardo_aguilera)
Catering: Los Amigos Catering (@losamigoscatering)

RCA Records Product Manager: Kayla Jackson (@kayynicole_)
RCA Records Video Production: Karina Lopez (@kaririiiiii)
Director Representation: Labuda (@labuda.tv)
Saucy Santana Mgmt: Stream Cut (@streamcut)

Choreographer: Sean Bankhead (@itsbankhead)
Asst. Choreographer: Jasmine B. (@mssjb)
Dancers: Collin Smith (@collin_smith24)
Dancers: Dexter Mayfield (@dexrated)
Dancers: Demarcus Lemuel Cook (@therealmooney645)
Dancers: Jahari White (@jwilough_)
Dancers: Kameron Saunders (@kamnsaunders)
Dancers: Floyd Slayweather (@floydslayweather)
Dancers: Eziekiel Titus (@gam3time2289)
Dancers: Justin Vaesa’u (@justinvaesau)
Hot Dog Guy: Trey Armon (@tr3yarmon)
CashApp Guy: Keegan Whicker (@klwhick)
Fainter: Zach Graves (@festivyl)
Latto Girl: Victoria Shaw (@vshawz)
Latto Girl: Paige Atchison (@dancinpaige22)
Kornbread: Kornbread (@kornbreadthesnack)
Cookie Guy: Donald Pennington (@thedonaldpennington)
Dart Girl: Nikita Dragun (@nikitadragun)
Dart Girl: Taryn Balenciaga (@taryn_balenciaga)
Carnival Boy: Kelechi Kalu (@itskelechi)
Walker: Cristian Dennis (@cristiandennis)
Walker: Julian Burzynski (@juliancookies)
Walker: Markell Washington (@markellwashington)

POST
Edit: Digital Sword (@digitalsword_) & Cal Laird (@callaird)
Colorist: Arianna Shining Star (@ariannashiningstar)
VFX: Solo VFX (@solo_vfx)
VFX Producer + Supervisor: Soheil Asghari (@solo_vfx)
CG: Amir Pa Afshar (@amirdesignstudio)
Compositor: Ayda Ghazi (@ayda_ghazi)
Beauty VFX: Tonia Wallander

Follow Saucy Santana:
https://www.instagram.com/the1saucysantana
https://www.tiktok.com/@saucysantana

Follow Latto:
https://www.biglatto.com/
https://shop.biglatto.com/
https://www.instagram.com/latto777
https://www.tiktok.com/@latto777

https://www.facebook.com/BigLatto/

The official YouTube channel of Saucy Santana. Subscribe for the latest music videos, performances, and more.

#SaucySantana #Latto #Booty

Continue Reading
29 Comments

29 Comments

  1. Evelyn Swain

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    SLAY TYSHON SLAYYYYYYYYYYY

  2. Robin Rah Williams

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    Remix Megan Thee Stallion 💙💙💙💙

  3. Mrs. Hargrave

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    The energy and color in this video is everything 💛💙💜💚❤

  4. tyler the creator

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    bro has less masculinity then james charles

  5. Kayla Gorrano

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    This song and “Clover Cage – Lost Then Found” are the two songs keeping me sane through these tough times. I just want to send love to everyone and I want everyone to know things will get better. We are in this together..I love you 🤍🖤

  6. Canal Beninvest

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    Freak show🤮🤮🤮🤮

  7. Troy White

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    YES!! FUCK YES!!

  8. LaTonya

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    Santana are you using a Beyonce beat after talking about her daughter? Did I miss something?

  9. Floors Shoelace

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    why am i watching this..

    shit aint bad ngl

  10. Alanna Speaks

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    Really mad at the amount of men out there twerking… better than me 🥴😭😂

  11. Beyblade battle

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    hear my out

  12. senni bgon

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    Lattos verse with the "shake what ya doctor gave ya" should have been a full song

  13. justin adams-turner

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    Latto admitted to bbl 😂

  14. NakedTarot

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    This is super diverse😍I love it

  15. Duggioo_glovk42

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    These hitz been coming lately

  16. Suzy's

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    This is 🤬 amazing!!The f🤬kn song by itself is f🤬kn tight,the damn video just made it even tighter.Shake what the doctor gave you🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  17. serben6

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  18. XxNekkoChanxX

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    Cashapp needa sponsor them🤣

  19. Carlos Mazariegos

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    2023

  20. jordhi vallejo

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    Western side is just absolutely disgusting

  21. Austin

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    Can someone make an edit of just the Latto parts ty

  22. PlanetC

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    YESSSSS!! 🔥❤️🔥❤️

  23. Coola FemFemman

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    This is disgusting.

  24. Tahmir Patterson

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    When they say people hire people to look better mmm bruh

  25. Luceeva_2Raw

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    No one talking about the main person looking like a trans lebron James!!

  26. teddy bear

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

  27. The Clapback Clairvoyant

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    Babylon needs to fall. Asap

  28. Riley from boondocks

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

  29. Cassandra

    July 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    Fuck wit it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Advertisement

Follow Us

Advertisement