Connect with us



Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises

Yandel 150 · Yandel · Feid · Joan Manuel Ubiñas Jiménez · Johan Esteban Espinosa Cuervo · Andres David Restrepo · Llandel Veguilla Malave · Salomon Villada


℗ 2023 Y Entertainment LLC Dist. by Sony Music Entertainment U.S. Latin LLC

Released on: 2023-01-13

Producer: Jowan
Mixing Engineer: Roberto “Tito” Vazquez AKA Earcandy
Co Mixing Engineer: Edwin Diaz
Mastering Engineer: Mike Fuller
Music Publisher: Llandel Veguilla Malave / La Leyenda Publishing / BMI
Music Publisher: Salomon Villada Hoyo / Universal Publishing Music Group / ASCAP
Music Publisher: Joan Manuel Ubiñas Jimenez / Y Entertainment Publishing / ASCAP
Music Publisher: Andres David Restrepo Echavarria / Universal Music Group Publishing / ASCAP
Music Publisher: Johan Esteban Espinosa Cuervo / Universal Music Group Publishing / ASCAP

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Follow Us