Connect with us



Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Go Hard · Lil Baby

Go Hard

℗ Quality Control Music/Motown Records; ℗ 2023 Quality Control Music, LLC, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2023-05-03

Producer: Section 8
Producer: Noah Pettigrew
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Lil Baby
A& R: Brandra Ringo
A& R Admin: Liz Isik
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Matthew “Mattazik Muzik” Robinson
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Colin Leonard
Composer Lyricist: Dominique Jones
Composer Lyricist: Rai’Shaun Williams
Composer Lyricist: Noah Pettigrew

Auto-generated by YouTube.