Connect with us



Provided to YouTube by Broken Bow Records

Need A Favor · Jelly Roll

Whitsitt Chapel

℗ 2022 Bailee & Buddy Management, Inc. under exclusive license to This Is Hit, Inc. d/b/a BBR Music Group

Released on: 2023-06-02

Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocals, Electric Guitar, Producer, Digital Editing, Sound Engineer: Austin Nivarel
Sound Engineer: Justin Francis
Sound Engineer: Zach Kuhlman
Sound Engineer: Seth Morton
Sound Engineer: Jeff Braun
Sound Engineer: Joe LaPorta
Project Coordinator: Mike “Frog” Griffith
Drums: Nir Z
Bass: Tim Marks
Acoustic Guitar: Ilya Toshinskiy
Electric Guitar: Derek Wells
Keyboards: Alex Wright
Steel Guitar: Justin Schipper
Fiddle: Stuart Duncan
Background Vocals: Joe Ragosta
Background Vocals: Robert Ragosta
Choir, Vocals: The Fisk Jubilee Singers
Background Vocals: Kim Fleming
Background Vocals: Evan Acklin
Background Vocals: MarQo Patton
Background Vocals: Victoria Sanders
Background Vocals: Jordan Holland
Background Vocals: Trinity Hervey
Background Vocals: Zoe Frazier
Background Vocals: Eren Samone Brooks
Background Vocals: Cristina Rae Fentress
Sound Engineer: Steve Cordray
Arranger, Vocals: Shannon Sanders
Composer: Austin Nivarel
Composer: Joe Ragosta
Composer: Rob Ragosta
Composer: Jason DeFord

Auto-generated by YouTube.